Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	60	Charles Walker	Halesowen A & CC	1st	03:20:58
2	62	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force CA	2nd	00:00:03
3	48	Antony Richardson	Royal Air Force CA	2nd	00:00:05
4	26	Jonathan Harris	Specialized Midlands	2nd	00:00:10
5	18	Jack Escritt	Raleigh GAC	1st	00:00:14
6	49	Edward Roberts	Team Elite	1st	ST
7	38	James Local	Hosté TAAP Storck	1st	ST
8	40	Mathew Lythgoe	The Nab Racing	2nd	ST
9	42	Gareth McGuinness	Clwb Beicio Egni	2nd	00:00:20
10	8	Matthew Bonehill	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	2nd	00:00:35
11	32	Ashley Hutchison	VC St Raphael	2nd	00:00:41
12	55	Sam Smith	Langdale Lightweights Racing Team	2nd	00:00:46
13	23	Matthew Garthwaite	Rhino Velo Race Team	2nd	00:00:48
14	59	Kirk Vickers	Rhino Velo Race Team	2nd	00:00:54
15	58	Jacob Tipper	Pedal Heaven	Elite	00:03:30
16	54	Alexander Simmons	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	1st	ST
17	11	Frazier Carr	RP Vision Racing Team	2nd	00:03:40
18	66	Simon Wilson	The state of the s	Elite	00:03:51
19	1	Timothy Allen	RP Vision Racing Team	2nd	00:03:54
20	37	lan Lee	Royal Air Force CA	2nd	ST
21	9	Thomas Bowering	PMR@Toachim House	2nd	00:03:57
22	6	David Bates	Wheelbase Altura MGD	1st	ST
23	44	Jack ONeill	Mike Vaughan Cycles	2nd	ST
24	27	Oliver Hayward	University of Birmingham CC	2nd	00:04:02
25	50	David Scott	Rhino Velo Race Team	2nd	00:04:06
26	17	James Ellmore	Rhino Velo Race Team	2nd	ST
27	67	Josh Yates	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	2nd	00:04:15
28	53	Edward Silverton	Bicicielo	2nd	00:04:22
29	28	Philip Hinch	Brotherton Cycles	2nd	00:04:26
30	47	Chris Pook	Rhino Velo Race Team	2nd	00:04:28
31	65	Conor Williams	Langdale Lightweights Racing Team	2nd	00:04:31
32	68	Kristian Zentek	Team Chronomaster	1st	ST
33	15	Will Corden	Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team	1st	00:04:35
34	57	Harry Thomas	Worcester Cycle Centre	2nd	ST
35	14	Richard Cleaver	Cheltenham & County CC	3rd	ST
36	24	Edward Giles	RP Vision Racing Team	2nd	00:04:39
37	36	Matthew Lansley	RP Vision Racing Team	2nd	ST
38	51	Robert Seeley	Ciclocostablanca.com	2nd	@1 lap
39	33	James Ireson	KTM Impsport RT	1st	@1 lap
DNF	29	Adam Holmes	DMW - BRIDGTOWN	2nd	
DNF	34	Elliott Joseph	University of Warwick	2nd	
DNF	35	Oliver Kyte	Rhino Velo Race Team	3rd	
DNF	41	Benjamin Manfield-Yorke	The Nab Racing	2nd	
DNF	20	Thomas Ford	EvoVelo Racing	3rd	
DNF	13	Stephen Cavey	Southdowns Bikes – Casco	2nd	
DNF	52	Thomas Seeley	Ciclocostablanca.com	3rd	
DNF	46	Rhys Phillips	NFTO Race Club	2nd	
DNF	39	David Lowe	BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing	2nd	
DNF	3	John Backhouse	Audlem Cycling Club	2nd	
DNF	21	Patrick Fotheringham	Halesowen A & CC	2nd	
DNF	12	Chris Carter	Newport Shropshire CC	3rd	
DNF	4	Peter Banham	Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypipe	2nd	

2016-07-17 Severn Valley RR

DNS	2	Joe Atkins	Ride Coventry	2nd	
DNS	5	George Bartlett	KTM Impsport RT	1st	
DNS	7	Adrian Bird	Worcester St Johns CC	2nd	
DNS	10	Joe Brennan	Pro Vision Cycle Clothing	3rd	
DNS	16	Ross Davies	NFTO Race Club	3rd	
DNS	19	Stephen Feeney	Team Chronomaster	2nd	
DNS	22	George Fowler	NFTO	1st	
DNS	25	Kerry Greenham	Coventry Road Club	2nd	
DNS	30	Declan Hudson	High On Bikes	2nd	
DNS	31	Bevan Humphreys	Urban Cyclery	2nd	
DNS	43	Matthew Millward	Team Echelon - Rotor	3rd	
DNS	45	Rhodri Owen	Ynys Mon Racing Team	2nd	
DNS	56	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough Cycling Club	1st	
DNS	61	Graham Watters	Synergy Cycles	3rd	
DNS	63	Dan Whelan	Onimpex Bio Racer RT	2nd	
DNS	64	Michael Williams	Forza Cycles Racing Team	2nd	